Speakers 2017

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Mazlan Yusoff
Director General, Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)

Maarja Toots
Researcher - Ragnar Nurkse Department of Innovation and Governance Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Gerrit W. Bahlman
Former Director of Information Technology, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, New Zealand

Morten Meyerhoff Nielsen
Academic Fellow - Operating Unit for Policy-Driven Electronic Governance United Nations University, Portugal Researcher Tallinn University of Technology, Ragnar Nurkse School of Innovation and Governance, Estonia

Randeep Sudan
Adviser Digital Strategy and Government Analytics The World Bank, Singapore

Alex Siow
Chairman - School of IIT Advisory Committee Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore; Professor National University of Singapore (NUS) Director - Strategic Technology Management Institute NUS Computing

Paul Gagnon
Director, E-Learning/ IT Systems & Services, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Singapore

Miquel Estape Valls
Deputy Director – Strategy & Innovation Open Government of Catalonia, Spain; Vice President Public Management of Catalonia Association, Spain

Ahmed Aly Shaban
Senior Consultant Prime Minister’s Office, UAE

Timothy Lee
Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) City of Los Angeles, USA

Mohit Sagar
Group Managing Director & Editor-in-Chief OpenGov Asia

Ben Dornier
Director, ANZ OpenGov, Australia

Dr. Suhazimah Binti Dzazali
Deputy Director General (Information and Communication Technology), Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)

Kathirrasan Kupusamy
Principal ICT Consultant - System Development, Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)

Sophia binti Hashim
Principal ICT Consultant - Technical, Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)

Susie Dorai Raj
ICT Consultant - (Strategic Planning), Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit (MAMPU)

Dato' Dr. Haji Amirudin Bin Abdul Wahab
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), CyberSecurity Malaysia

Aisharuddin Bin Nuruddin
Head of Technology Society Division Malaysian Communications & Multimedia Commission (MCMC)

Ir. Md. Shah Nuri Bin Md. Zain
Chief Executive Officer, National Cyber Security Agency (NACSA), Malaysia

Dr. Mohamed Sulaiman Bin Sultan Suhaibuddeen
Head of Government Online Services Unit, Office of the Chief Secretary to the Government, Malaysia

Professor Dato' Dr Halimah Binti Badioze Zaman
Head of Cluster - Cluster of Information Technology And Communication, Majlis Professor Negara(MPN)

Dr. Sampath Dhamodaran
Managing Director & Head, Group Enterprise Architecture and Solutioning, CIMB Bank

Ganesh Kanagarajah
Head, Strategic Products & Services Governance - Group ICT Division PETRONAS

Yeoh Chen Chow
Co-founder, Fave, Malaysia

Alex Lim
Senior Director, Sales, Southeast Asia & Channel Sales and Alliance, AsiaPasific Japan, ForcePoint

Daniel Ng
Senior Director, Marketing - APAC, Cloudera

Stephen Miles
Chief Technology Officer – Asia Pacific & Japan (APJ) CA Technologies

Josephin Galla
Director Public Sector & Security - South East Asia SAP

Hazmin Rahim
Director of Business Development- Public Sector Malaysia, SAP

Tong Liu
Senior Director - Market Development of APJ and China, Mellanox APJ and China

Martin Yates
Director of Strategy and Digital Transformation for Dell EMC - South East Asia and Emerging Markets, Dell EMC

Professor Aditya Mathur
Professor and Head of Pillar Information Systems Technology and Design, Center Director, iTrust Singapore, University of Technology and Design

Nizam Arshad
Chief Technology Officer, Telekom Malaysia (TM)

Robert Thai Chiang Vun
Program Director Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT)

Tan Eng Hao
Regional Systems Engineer, FireEye

Oon Chew Boon
Technical Consultant Manager, NetApp Malaysia & Brunei

Tengku Shahrizam Bin Tengku A Sulaiman
Consulting Systems Engineer - CyberSecurity Sales, Cisco Malaysia

Stefanus Natahusada
Sales Engineer, Kaspersky Lab Singapore

Tan Kuan Thye
Strategy Marketing Director, South Pacific Region, Huawei

Muhammad Raziq Ramesh
Director AI Lab Strategic Projects MIMOS BERHAD

Allen Chin
Manager - Systems Engineering VMware Malaysia

Philip Sow
SE Manager – South Asia Splunk

Lee Tee Chong
APJ Consulting Systems Engineer HPE Aruba